Personnel

Your Diamondhead Water and Sewer staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours Monday - Friday from 8:00am to 4:00pm.  We are always available for emergencies.  Call us at (228)255-5813 and in the case of an emergency after normal business hours, our on-call personnel will be contacted to help resolve the issue. 

Business Personnel

General Manager David Carden dcarden@dwsd.us
Comptroller Toni F. Wilson twilson@dwsd.us
Billing Supervisor Cheryl Ladner cladner@dwsd.us
Office Assistant Robyn Reiter rreiter@dwsd.us
Office Assistant Lacey Barr lbarr@dwsd.us

Operations Personnel

Operations & Maintenance Manager Joe Higginbotham jhigg@dwsd.us
Maintenance Supervisor Jeromy Cuevas jcuevas@dwsd.us
Plant Supervisor Jarvis Bracknell jbracknell@dwsd.us
I & I Supervisor Kirk Edmonson kedmonson@dwsd.us
Enjoy the Waves Enjoy the Waves